Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Bloody Greasy Knuckles- Street Off-Road Race Show.

Home*Latest imagesRegisterLog in
We Thank You For Your Support!

Car of the Month nomination -- nsticks' 2005 Focus ST

Go down 
+6
Uly
ray
ARMAZECRETA
micastle64
nefarious187
nsticks
10 posters
AuthorMessage
nsticks
nsticks

Car of the Month nomination -- nsticks' 2005 Focus ST Empty
PostSubject: Car of the Month nomination -- nsticks' 2005 Focus ST   Car of the Month nomination -- nsticks' 2005 Focus ST I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 04, 2012 12:43 pm

It's been a while since anyone has been selected for Car of the Month (not really sure why...)

But now that I'm happy with with the modifications I've been working a lot for over the last 6 months, I'd like to nominate my Focus. Representing the domestic scene Cool .

Check out my Member Build page
http://www.ivscene.net/t1131-nsticks-2005-focus-st#12834

Car of the Month nomination -- nsticks' 2005 Focus ST Photo211
Car of the Month nomination -- nsticks' 2005 Focus ST 100_1311
Car of the Month nomination -- nsticks' 2005 Focus ST 100_1312
Car of the Month nomination -- nsticks' 2005 Focus ST 100_1313

Last edited by nsticks on Thu Apr 05, 2012 12:21 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
nefarious187
Clutchless Shifting
nefarious187

PostSubject: Re: Car of the Month nomination -- nsticks' 2005 Focus ST   Car of the Month nomination -- nsticks' 2005 Focus ST I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 04, 2012 1:41 pm

Bro if it was a vote I'd vote for your whip. You really did some work to it. Plus id think it'd be the first American car up on the forums to get cotm.

P.S. there's a car of the month thread already Wink
Back to top Go down
nsticks
nsticks

PostSubject: Re: Car of the Month nomination -- nsticks' 2005 Focus ST   Car of the Month nomination -- nsticks' 2005 Focus ST I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 04, 2012 1:47 pm

nefarious187 wrote: