Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Bloody Greasy Knuckles- Street Off-Road Race Show.

Home*Latest imagesRegisterLog in
We Thank You For Your Support!

Yo hi everone!

Go down 
+9
ARMAZECRETA
03RedSRT4
Suave_Chocolate
oscar
Baxman
Chubaka
RougeSrt
EK_TITO
ChepeTech
13 posters
AuthorMessage
ChepeTech
ChepeTech

Yo hi everone! Empty
PostSubject: Yo hi everone!   Yo hi everone! I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 28, 2012 2:37 am

Hello everyone this is a really cool forum, im glad to see that all the enthusiasts can speak their minds and share their thoughts and talent! I have been tunning since 2001, i have built many honda, toyota, bmw and Mazda Rotary. I can rebuild piston and rotary engines. I can turbocharge just about anything and teach how to tune. I am an engineer and love to take things apart and put them back together. Im pretty sure i know a lot of u old school tuners. Those good old rite aid and hamburger stand days. Glad to be a new member!
Back to top Go down
EK_TITO
Power Shifting
EK_TITO

Yo hi everone! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Yo hi everone!   Yo hi everone! I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 28, 2012 3:11 am

Welcome
Back to top Go down
RougeSrt
Quick Shifting

Yo hi everone! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Yo hi everone!   Yo hi everone! I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 28, 2012 5:51 am

welcome to the forum! and any pics of your ride?
Back to top Go down
Chubaka
Admin
Chubaka

Yo hi everone! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Yo hi everone!   Yo hi everone! I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 28, 2012 5:53 am

welcome to the forum 3gears
Back to top Go down
Baxman
Baxman

Yo hi everone! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Yo hi everone!   Yo hi everone! I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 28, 2012 9:05 am

Welcome to the forum
Back to top Go down
ChepeTech
ChepeTech

Yo hi everone! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Yo hi everone!   Yo hi everone! I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 28, 2012 1:29 pm

Thank you!
Back to top Go down
oscar
oscar

Yo hi everone! Empty